Meet The Team

Gus Stedman

Chief Executive Officer

gus.stedman@gapdl.com.au

 

Nicola Scurr

Tourism Manager

tourismmanager@gapdl.com.au

Karen Euston

Finance Officer

finance@gapdl.com.au

Emma Plath

Events Manager

events@gapdl.com.au

Hollie Miers

Marketing and Communications Officer

marketing@gapdl.com.au

Susan Gaerth

Gladstone Visitor Information Centre Coordinator

susan.gaerth@gapdl.com.au

Rachel McDowell

Membership Communications

membership@gapdl.com.au

Melissa Smith

Agnes Water Visitor Information Centre Coordinator

melissa.smith@gapdl.com.au

communities for children

Wendy Morris 

Communities for Children Executive Officer

projectsc4c@gapdl.com.au

Shakira Raymond

Project Support Officer

c4cadmin@gapdl.com.au

Abbi Willis

Administrative Support Officer

receptionc4c@gapdl.com.au